I’m not planning to use this blog very often because I have nothing interesting to say. Sure, I might try to think of something interesting to say, but that would be too much work. Perhaps I could rant about how awesome it is to use prepositions at the end of sentences. In any case, I recommend reading a book instead of reading this blog. In general, you will find that the quality of books is much higher than the quality of blogs because the authors of books actually put a lot of thought and effort into their writing. If you need to integrate “technology” into your reading, perhaps you could read the book on your computer or on a kindle or kindle clone. I suppose there are some great or moderately good blogs, so you can use those to supplement your book reading. If you really want me to write something entertaining, I will only do so on the condition that I am somehow compensated (assuming I am capable of writing something entertaining).